Dart Cottage, Dittisham Devon
 

Dart Cottage  accommodation  Dittisham  places to visit  prices & availability  enquiries  booking conditions  links

 
     

Telephone   01273 813343
or
     07967 972706

  • All prices are in Pounds GB.
  • Our prices and availability are updated regularly. However, these may not always be completely up-to-date, as we may have just taken a new booking by telephone or been advised of a cancellation, so it's always worth making an enquiry.
  • Our booking terms and conditions are shown here

 

 
Prices & Availability
 
booked
 = booked
 
 

 Dart Cottage

 

Weekly Price

Weekend 
(4p.m. Friday to 10a.m. Monday)
Friday 27 July 2018
Booked
Friday 3 August 2018
Booked
Friday 10 August 2018
Booked
Friday 17 August 2018
Booked
Friday 24 August 2018
Booked
Friday 31 August 2018
Booked
Friday 7 September 2018
Booked
Friday 14 September 2018
Booked
Friday 21 September 2018
Booked
Friday 28 September 2018
Booked
Friday 5 October 2018
360
Friday 12 October 2018
360
Friday 19 October 2018
390
Friday 26 October 2018
360
Friday 2 November 2018
295 185
Friday 9 November 2018
295 185
Friday 16 November 2018
295 185
Friday 23 November 2018
295 185
Friday 30 November 2018
295 185
Friday 7 December 2018
295 185
Friday 14 December 2018
295 185
Friday 21 December 2018
90 per day
Friday 28 December 2018
90 per day